VA – 1999 – Nude Dimensions Vol 1

01 – Breakin It Down [Jays Naked Vocal] (Petalpusher [feat. Ledisi])
02 – Take Me To Paradise [Summer Lovers Dub] (Miguel Migs)
03 – On My Own [Acapella Mix] (Janet Rushmore)
04 – Thats Why Im Here [Migs Transporters Vocal] (Lisha)
05 – Surrender [Original Vocal] (Petalpusher)
06 – Rise Above [Original Version] (Night Source)
07 – You Are Love [Si Brads Payback Dub] (Lovetronic)
08 – Spirit In Your Soul [Original Version] (Attaboy)
09 – Music & Wine [Thattaboy Vocal] (Blue Six)
10 – No Communication No Love [Salt City Orch. Remix] (Charles Schillings)
11 – Wind & Sea [Nail Remix] (Atjazz)
12 – Mood Is Right [Migs & Jelly Mix] (Gigi)
13 – You Are Love [Jays Afrotronic Ext. Vocal] (Lovetronic)
14 – The Ghetto [Atjazz Remix] (Bob Sinclair)

150,33 MB

Posted in Downtempo. Tags: . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: